THE DAY OF POWER

November 18th, 2021

18:00 GMT | 19:00 Berlin | 13:00 EST

The live broadcast of the MBB Global prayer day November 18 2020

The First Session 

 

 

The live broadcast of the MBB Global prayer day November 18 2020

The Second Session

 

 

PRAY FOR THE ISLAMIC NATIONS

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Brunei,Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Chad,The Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Gabon, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Iran, Iraq, Israel/Palestine, Ivory Coast, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait,Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Senegal,Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tajikistan,Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan and Yemen.

Pray for other nations with large Islamic populations:

China, Germany, France, Indonisia, USA, UK, Russia, India and others…

Send us your prayer requests

Feel free to send us your prayers for the Arab and Islamic Nation.